Critical Infrastructure

According to the United States Department of Homeland Security CISA (Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency),  "there are 16 critical infrastructure sectors whose assets, systems, and networks, whether physical or virtual, are considered so vital to the United States that their incapacitation or destruction would have a debilitating effect on security, national economic security, national public health or safety, or any combination thereof. Presidential Policy Directive 21 (PPD-21): Critical Infrastructure Security and Resilience advances a national policy to strengthen and maintain secure, functioning, and resilient critical infrastructure." CISA Critical Infrastructure Sector List

Valentis delivers risk mitigation and protective security measures designed to enhance target hardening for clients that operate Critical Infrastructure. 

  • Protective Force 
  • Physical Security
  • Recapture and Recovery
  • Airborne and waterborne capabilities 
  • CBRN (Chemical, Biological, Radiological, and Nuclear) defense preparedness 
  • Cybersecurity
  • Canine Explosive Detection and Patrol
  • Secured transport of high value materials
  • Targeted risk mitigation 
  • Readiness training exercise facilitation 

The objective of the Valentis mission is to prevent the compromise of a client's operation by deploying targeted risk mitigation measures to prevent or defeat the organized, trained, and equipped assailants whose intent is to disrupt or destroy.   


Request a Consultation