Skip to content

Critical Infrastructure

Protecting Our Nation

According to the United States Department of Homeland Security Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA),  "there are 16 critical infrastructure sectors whose assets, systems, and networks, whether physical or virtual, are considered so vital to the United States that their incapacitation or destruction would have a debilitating effect on security, national economic security, national public health or safety, or any combination thereof. Presidential Policy Directive 21 (PPD-21): Critical Infrastructure Security and Resilience advances a national policy to strengthen and maintain secure, functioning, and resilient critical infrastructure." 

See here: CISA Critical Infrastructure Sector List

The objective of the Valentis mission is to prevent the compromise of a client's operation by deploying targeted risk mitigation measures to prevent or defeat the organized, trained, and equipped assailants whose intent is to disrupt or destroy.

Physical Security

Canine Explosive Detection & Patrol

Targeted Risk Mitigation

Protective Force

CBRN Defense Preparedness

Readiness Training

Secured Transport

Air & Waterborne Capabilities

Cyber Security